20220415 – VISAbilities – Annual Open Chat.

VISAbilities – Annual Open Chat: 7pm ET, 4pm PT, 1pm HT

Have you ever heard the ACB Song? Would you like to hear the entire song VISAbilities’ theme music is from? What shows have you enjoyed most over the last two years? What have we missed? Do you have any announcements about your community call or upcoming affiliate event? These are just a few of the topics we can explore. I also have a special message to our friends observing Easter and/or Passover. 

Sponsored by VISAbilities

Find out more at https://acb-visabilities.pinecast.co

%d bloggers like this: