20210629-1300 People of Vision Week 5.

For history buffs or people desiring to learn about and discuss the history of the American Council of the Blind, we are reading through the book, People of Vision: A History of the American Council of the Blind, by James J. and Marjorie L. Megivern, copyright 2003 by ACB. It is available from NLS BARD, Bookshare, and for purchase in print, braille or on thumb drive from the ACB Mini Mall. This week we continue our discussion of Chapter Two, 1940-1954, The Original National Federation of the Blind.

ACB History Book Group: 1pm ET, 10am PT, 7am HT

%d bloggers like this: