Taking Care of Our Mental Health – Socializing in a Sighted World 06-09-2021

Taking Care of Our Mental Health – Socializing in a Sighted World: 5pm ET, 2pm PT, 11am HT
Do you find your self struggling to socialize or make connections? Learn why socialization is important and add a few tips and tricks to your proverbial toolbox.
Disclaimer: The purpose of this group is for peer support only. It is not a therapy group, nor will it be facilitated by a health care professional serving in a professional capacity, and does not purport to provide mental health services.

%d bloggers like this: