Hull Foundation – Who We are and what We do 06-09-2021

Hull Foundation – Who we are and What we do: 4pm ET, 1pm PT, 10am HT
Workshops, retreats, newsletter, sight loss instructors, summer camps . . . come learn about Hull Park, a 22-acre retreat center designed for people with sight loss in beautiful Sandy, Oregon. You can find out more at:
https://oralhull.org/
or call 503-668-6195.
To get post session notes email:
[email protected]
Sponsored by hull Foundation www.oralhull.org

%d bloggers like this: