ACB Membership Committee

Episode Notes

Notes go here

ittee – Assisting People Who Are Not Comfortable with Technology:

How to reach people who are without or uncomfortable with technology. Speakers will be Alison Smitherman (MS), Peggy Garrett (TX), Danette Dixon (WA), Cassandra Jessie (FL), Alan Peterson (ND), and Ray Campbell (IL). All are members of the ACB Membership Committee.

%d bloggers like this: