Apple presentation 20210226 Apple watch part 1.

Apple Presentation – Time Check, Part 1: 3pm ET, 12pm PT, 10am HT

Join Apple Teacher Matt Vollbrecht and the TTJ Team as they explain how to use an Apple Watch with Voiceover. Learn how to select the right size Apple Watch for you, then learn about how to set it up with Voiceover. Learn how to view and change watch faces, navigate content, get quick access to the information that matters most, and more.

Sponsored by The Tech Juggernaut

%d bloggers like this: