Pride Connection for August 18, 2020 – Black Lives Matter


This evening on Pride Connection, we emphasize that black lives matter.
Will Burley, who has recently been appointed to co-facilitate the Cultural Humility workgroup at Disability Rights Texas will join in on the conversation and share history and personal stories from a Black activist perspective. We will also be joined by other black members of our community who will share their realities and stories with us in a world where racial injustice and oppression pervade society. Please join us for this crucial conversation.

Pride Connection airs on Acb Radio mainstream at 10 PM EST and 7 PM PST this evening. This show also runs at 10 AM EST and 7 AM PST tomorrow morning.

You can also find Pride Connection in podcast form at
acbradio.org.
Visit the podcasts link on the front page and select Pride Connection.

%d bloggers like this: